Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gina Conaway

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gina Conaway

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hannah Call

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"

jane crabtree

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been there for me, whether I need to change, add, delete or just have questions."

Raymond Swartz

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nikki was very helpful very professional solved my problem quickly."

Burnie S

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very nice and professional"

Christina Woolard

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love dealing with Nikki, she is very good at listening and getting done what is needed"

William Wood

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nikki did a great job, made some changes to my coverage quickly and efficiently."

MaryJo Dudkiewicz

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nikki was helpful and friendly and very quick to respond to my multiple requests of her on behalf of our mutual client."

Me

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have called the office several times and these ladies are the best. They are so helpful and understanding about everything. They have been very patient each and every time I call about explaining things to me. I love this agency, and the people in it. I usually talk to Nikki and she is wonderful."

Stephen Coult

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was transferred to Gina when my agent retired. I had not met her yet when a cement truck totaled my car and their insurance refused to cooperate. Nikki and Gina were very helpful in letting me know what to do and they were extremely caring as I was very frustrated."

Marc Almanza

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant an easy to talk too. They treat you like your best friend. Always polite an courtesy"

Samantha Funk

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and super friendly... Nikki is absolutely the best always makes me laugh and so caring!!"

Mike Crippen

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to three different agents and all three of them answered my questions the way I needed five stars"

Pamela Wagner

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm Insurance. The customer service is the best!! Pricing is very competitive!!"

Paul Jenkins

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in service hands down Nikki went above and beyond to get things fixed for me when others would of never spent the time I saved hundreds of dollars stopping by Gina's office thank you all very very much"

Joe Stagg

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always nice and courteous."

Mandy Cochran

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gina Cinaways office staff is always pleasant and helpful. They are patient with all my questions and quic to respond!"

Mary Lee

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are really sweet, professional, and do great work! 🥰"

debbie Morgan

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki was very fast and efficient. And also very helpful, and friendly"

Brian owen

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki did a great job clearing up my overpayments quickly I called her this morning and she had it fixed by this afternoon Thank you !"

Bill Snyder

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki is the greatest she made our vacation happen .She is the best, she took over and made it all happen."

joseph morgan

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Nikki is all star. Winner"

Amaya Barker

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always amazing and sweet!"

Brian Thompson

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful with my claim, went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. I would much rather deal with the people at my local agents office than a call center somewhere far away with people that don't speak English very well."

Bridget Clark

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience working with Gina and her team. Nikki was super helpful during recent claim"

Alexis Serna Castillo

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"really helped answer my questions I had along with lowering my monthly payments! Nicki and Adlee were very helpful and made my move to MO easier"