Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gina Conaway

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gina Conaway

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (95 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

debbie Morgan

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki was very fast and efficient. And also very helpful, and friendly"

Brian owen

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki did a great job clearing up my overpayments quickly I called her this morning and she had it fixed by this afternoon Thank you !"

Bill Snyder

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki is the greatest she made our vacation happen .She is the best, she took over and made it all happen."

joseph morgan

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Nikki is all star. Winner"

Amaya Barker

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always amazing and sweet!"

Brian Thompson

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful with my claim, went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. I would much rather deal with the people at my local agents office than a call center somewhere far away with people that don't speak English very well."

Christina Woolard

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love dealing with Nikki, she is very good at listening and getting done what is needed"

Bridget Clark

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience working with Gina and her team. Nikki was super helpful during recent claim"

Alexis Serna Castillo

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"really helped answer my questions I had along with lowering my monthly payments! Nicki and Adlee were very helpful and made my move to MO easier"

Melissa Cowles

October 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"I’ve been with Gina Conaway for the past 6 years and have not felt the need to shop around for a different insurance company. They answer my questions, they help me in a timely manor, they have helped me get discounts and always so friendly."

Marissa Henderson

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki has been the absolute best and patient agent while working with us recently! I really appreciate her and the whole team with all they have done for us!"

Christa Wilson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Gaddy Hunt is a great salesman. She answered every question I had. She also was very business oriented when answering. At the first of the year I plan on getting some life insurance from your company. Not because of the rate offered but because of the service the Lisa provided to me. It made me feel confident in your program"

Steve Rainsbarger

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"100 % professionals that care about the customers needs I give 5 stars because Google wont let me give more 😊"

Rebecca Holloway

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies are always so kind and helpful!!!"

Rodney Cundiff

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was extremely helpful, professional and courteous."

Julie Reys

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My premium was almost cut in half!! I am grateful I switched and feel confident in my agent!! April Cubrich is fantastic and knowledgeable!"

Nicholas Foreman

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gina Conaway and her staff are so nice and very helpful!! Highly recommend!!!"

Martha Lane

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki helped with Drive Safe and Save😊"

Tom Dawson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I saved more money at state farm than at any other auto ins company!"

Oral Ashworth

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got my policy transferred to her"

Kevin Debeaulieu

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always receive the best servive.second to none"

Scott McDowell

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gina and her staff offer the highest quality products available for protecting your most valuable items your family and your Home. Gina and her staff are always friendly and eager to help with any problem I have ever had. I highly recommend Gina Conaway State Farm"

Kody Collins

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gina is very caring and personable! You won’t be disappointed!!"

Sara Ross

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gina, Kris and the rest of the staff are always very friendly, responsive to requests and go above and beyond to meet our requests/needs!"

Angela Distler

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love working with Kelsey! Gina & team are a class act!"