Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gina Conaway

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gina Conaway

4.7 out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Martha Lane

Martha Lane

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki helped with Drive Safe and Save😊"
Profile photo of Tom Dawson

Tom Dawson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I saved more money at state farm than at any other auto ins company!"
Profile photo of Oral Ashworth

Oral Ashworth

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got my policy transferred to her"
Profile photo of Kevin Debeaulieu

Kevin Debeaulieu

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always receive the best servive.second to none"
Profile photo of Scott McDowell

Scott McDowell

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gina and her staff offer the highest quality products available for protecting your most valuable items your family and your Home. Gina and her staff are always friendly and eager to help with any problem I have ever had. I highly recommend Gina Conaway State Farm"
Profile photo of Kody Collins

Kody Collins

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gina is very caring and personable! You won’t be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Sara Ross

Sara Ross

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gina, Kris and the rest of the staff are always very friendly, responsive to requests and go above and beyond to meet our requests/needs!"
Profile photo of Angela Distler

Angela Distler

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love working with Kelsey! Gina & team are a class act!"
Profile photo of Dixie McGary

Dixie McGary

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shanna Kilgore

Shanna Kilgore

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gina at State Farm is Fabulous!!!! We have been with her for almost 2 years. She always get's right back to us when we have any questions. The rates are significantly better than our old insurance company. Definitely worth a call."
Profile photo of Rosetta Atkins

Rosetta Atkins

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wendy Tracy

Wendy Tracy

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone I have personally dealt with has been very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Lauren Mcdonald

Lauren Mcdonald

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone I’ve dealt with at this office is great! I usually use with Kelsey and she always gets things done quick and easy for me so I’m not worrying about anything. I always recommend this office to everyone!"
Profile photo of Midnight Stars

Midnight Stars

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love all of the staff at Gina Conway's office! They are so helpful and super friendly."
Profile photo of Kayla Lang

Kayla Lang

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Me

Me

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Antoinette Frontino

Antoinette Frontino

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of the ladies are so very kind and helpful when I call. They are also very competent, knowledgeable, and efficient. So.happy to be with Gina Conaway State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Gary Boswell

Gary Boswell

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and affordable"
Profile photo of Lesley Conchola

Lesley Conchola

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gina is always helpful and I never feel any pressure to do anything. Very kind and quick to respond. It helps that they also have awesome rates!"
Profile photo of Phillip Edwards

Phillip Edwards

September 15, 2020

3  out of  5
"I'm not sure how long I've been with Gina Conaway but they do save me money"
Profile photo of Jennifer Humbert

Jennifer Humbert

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have been very helpful in addressing my needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Dougherty

Jennifer Dougherty

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"SUPER friendly and helpful! Great people!!"
Profile photo of hillary todd

hillary todd

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"This place is great! They answered all my questions and set me up with a plan that was perfect for me. Kelsey is a great agent. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Brianna Zellmer

Brianna Zellmer

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gina and her staff are great. They are always polite and responsive, and they make dealing with insurance a breeze."
Profile photo of Kevin Lang

Kevin Lang

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5